The Arctic Monkeys are back with another UK-wide tour.

The Sheffield-band are being supported by Indie rockers The Hives, and Liverpool’s The Mysterines.

Alex Turner, Jamie Cook, Matt Helders and Nick O’Malley kicked off the tour on Monday in Bristol, and will continue until June 25.

What is the set list?

According to reports, the setlist is as below:

  • Mardy Bum
  • Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
  • Brianstorm
  • Snap Out of It
  • Crying Lightning
  • Teddy Picker
  • The View From the Afternoon
  • Four Out of Five
  • Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
  • Arabella (with Pretty Visitors instrumental interlude)
  • My Propeller
  • Fluorescent Adolescent
  • Suck It and See
  • Do I Wanna Know?
  • There’d Better Be a Mirrorball
  • I Wanna Be Yours (John Cooper Clarke cover)
  • 505
  • Body Paint
  • Sculptures of Anything Goes
  • I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
  • R U Mine?

What are the tour dates?

  • Monday 29 May: Bristol – Ashton Gate Stadium
  • Wednesday 31 May: Coventry – Building Society Arena
  • Friday 2 June: Manchester – Emirates Old Trafford
  • Saturday 3 June: Manchester – Emirates Old Trafford
  • Monday 5 June: Middlesbrough – Riverside Stadium
  • Wednesday 7 June: Norwich – Carrow Road Stadium
  • Friday 9 June: Sheffield – Hillsborough Park
  • Saturday 10 June: Sheffield – Hillsborough Park
  • Monday 12 June: Swansea – Swansea Stadium
  • Wednesday 14 June: Southampton – Ageas Bowl
  • Friday 16 June: London – Emirates Stadium
  • Saturday 17 June – London Emirates Stadium
  • Sunday 18 June – London Emirates Stadium
  • Sunday 25 June – Glasgow Bellahouston Park

What time are they on?

Arctic Monkeys are expected to be on stage at around 8:45pm and should finish at around 10.30pm.

Where can I get tickets?

Some tickets are still available and you can find them here.

By admin